Home > Medical Professionals > Meet the Crittenton Team

Meet the Crittenton Team

Roy Powell
Roy Powell
Chief Executive Officer
248-652-5000
rpowell@crittenton.com

Dr. Sheryl Wissman
Sheryl Wissman, MD
Chief Medical Officer
248-652-5214
swissman@crittenton.com

Michell-Hornberger-150x150
Michelle Hornberger
Chief Strategy Officer
248-652-5198
mhornberger@crittenton.com

brian-web
Brian Birney

Marketing Director
248-652-5100
bbirney@crittenton.com 

Physicians Relations - Monica
Monica Ochoa
Physicians Relations
248-881-3686
mochoa@crittenton.com 


Paula Grube
Physician Relations Coordinator
pgrube@crittenton.com
248-652-5419


Gloria Leonetti
Manager/
Medical Staff Affairs
gleonetti@crittenton.com
248-652-5413

Cheryl Hung
Credentialing Coordinator/
Medical Staff Affairs
chung@crittenton.com
248-652-5232