Home > Medical Professionals > Meet the Crittenton Team

Meet the Crittenton Team


Roy Powell
Roy Powell
Chief Executive Officer
248-652-5000
rpowell@crittenton.com

Dr. Sheryl Wissman
Sheryl Wissman, MD
Chief Medical Officer
248-652-5214
swissman@crittenton.com


Michell-Hornberger-150x150
Michelle Hornberger
Chief Strategy Officer
248-652-5198
mhornberger@crittenton.com


Ken Sanger - CNO
Ken Sanger
Chief Nursing Officer
248-652-5985
ksanger@crittenton.com

Mikey Leahly - Director of Nursing
Mike Leahly
Director of Nursing
248-601-6292
mleahy@crittenton.com


Make Jagels - HR
Michael Jagels
Administrator to HR
mjagels@crittenton.com


brian-web
Brian Birney

Marketing &
Communications Director
248-652-5100
bbirney@crittenton.com 

Physicians Relations - Monica
Monica Ochoa
Physician Liaison
248-601-4665
mochoa@crittenton.com 

Paula Grube
Physician Relations Coordinator
pgrube@crittenton.com
248-652-5419

Gloria Leonetti
Manager/
Medical Staff Affairs
gleonetti@crittenton.com
248-652-5413

Cheryl Hung
Credentialing Coordinator/
Medical Staff Affairs
chung@crittenton.com
248-652-5232