Home > Resources for Medical Professionals > Meet the Crittenton Team

Meet the Crittenton Team


Roy Powell
Chief Executive Officer
248-652-5000
rpowell@crittenton.com

Brian Birney
Marketing Director
248-652-5100
bbirney@crittenton.com 


Monica Ochoa
Physicians Relations
248-881-3686
mochoa@crittenton.com 

Paula Grube
Physician Relations Coordinator
pgrube@crittenton.com
248-652-5419


Gloria Leonetti
Manager/
Medical Staff Affairs
gleonetti@crittenton.com
248-652-5413

Cheryl Hung
Credentialing Coordinator/
Medical Staff Affairs
chung@crittenton.com
248-652-5232


Valerie Gibala
Credentialing Coordinator/
Medical Staff Affairs
vgibala@crittenton.com
248-652-5232


Ashley Vanatten
Clerk/Medical Staff Affairs
Avanatten@crittenton.com
248-652-5232